Parish Council Members

 

Officers: Dr. Nick Kouchis President nskouchismd@sbcglobal.net 630-244-7656
  Norman Pomrening Vice President pomrening@comcast.net 708-860-6323
  Dr. James Maragos Secretary jmmdds4513@gmail.com 708-651-4421
  Tom Gregory Treasurer tompetergregory@msn.com 847-692-9900
  Dr. Peter Bell Past President dokphoto@yahoo.com 708-822-1662
         
Board Members: George Alex   georgecalex@aol.com 630-292-6186
  Val Draias   valdranias@aol.com 630-660-8327‬
  Terry Chiganos   ktchiganos@comcast.net 630-434-2200
  Spyro Demakis   sdemakis@CMVLaw.com

630-532-4000

  Lou Kafkes    loukafkes@yahoo.com 708-227-2345
  Nick Kirkeles    nkirkeles@comcast.net 630-624-7444
  Alicia Magas    amagas@panterra-group.com 630-222-9600
  Peter Poteres    ppoteres@hotmail.com 630-334-4040
  Steve Savas    spssav@gmail.com 312-315-9797
  Brian Stubbings   bdstubbings@supereng.com 630-247-2582
  Freida Varlas   freida@vmail3.com 630-335-3237