The Oath of Office…On December 11 elections were held for the Parish Council. The following members were elected and they will serve for the next two years: Dr. Peter Bell-President, Dr. Paul Kallis-Vice President, Norman Pomrening-Secretary, Dr. Nick Kouchis-Treasurer, George Alex, Terry Chiganos, Cindy Clark, Spyro Demakis, James Fotopoulos, Tom Gregory, Louis Katzioris, Nick Kirkeles, Alicia Magas, Dr. Jim Maragos, and Peter Poteres.

Steve Savas, the incumbent president, is placed on the Council for the next two years without election.


Parish Council


Officers: Dr. Peter Bell President
  Dr. Paul Kallis Vice President
  Norman Pomrening Secretary
  Dr. Nick Kouchis Treasurer
  Steve Savas Advisor
Board Members: George Alex  
  Terry Chiganos  
  Cindy Clark  
  Spyro Demakis  
  James Fotopoulos  
  Tom Gregory  
  Lou Katzioris  
  Nick Kirkeles  
  Alicia Magas  
  Dr. Jim Maragos  
  Peter Poteres  















 Meeting Minutes


Saints, Feasts, and Readings for 1/18/2019

Athanasios and Cyril, Patriarchs of Alexandria
Visit the Online Chapel for more daily readings, hymns, a monthly calendar of saints and feasts, and more.

E-mail List Sign Up